Request callback





    Client Reviews

    Check out our latest reviews from our valued clients.

    Get A Free Case EvaluationHave a legal issue?

    Submit your inquiry to speak to a Senior Lawyer






      Astor Legal IconAstor Legal

      Level 3 Suite 5/1 Horwood Place, Parramatta

      5.0 156 reviews

      • Avatar kondal reddy ★★★★★ a week ago
        I had the pleasure of working with Nandita on a complex legal matter, and I couldn't be more satisfied with her services. From our first meeting, Nandita impressed me with her thorough knowledge of the law and her ability to explain … More intricate legal concepts in a clear and understandable manner.
        Nandita was always prompt in her communications, keeping me informed at every step of the process and addressing any concerns I had with patience and clarity. Her strategic thinking and meticulous attention to detail were evident throughout, and her dedication to achieving the best possible outcome for my case was unwavering.
        Thanks to Nandita's expertise and hard work, my legal issue was resolved favorably. I highly recommend Nandita Patel to anyone in need of a skilled and reliable attorney.
      • Avatar Mohammad Monjurul Karim ★★★★★ 3 months ago
        I am grateful to Astor Legal and specially Avinash! He is such an amazing and intelligent lawyer and he knows what he is doing. I would highly and truely recommend Avinash, if anyone are in bad situations. I was in really deep hole which … More put both of my career and personal life in jeopardy. Even me and my wife were not able to enjoy our first born. We seek help from a Barrister and solicitor at the beginning and it seems that we wouldn't be able to get out from hard time, honestly speaking they made my issues more harder. One of my friend suggest Astor Legal and we went through the review and their performance on their website. We talked with Avinash afterwards and our final court hearing was on 1.3.24! On court Avinash represented things such a way that my case has been dismissed within 1.5 hrs. My family and myself don't have enough words to show our gratitude, Avinash. He always responded and listen to me with great patience.
        You are a good man, Avinash. Thank you.
      • Avatar Burc Tt ★★★★★ 3 months ago
        I've been charged by police for a sensitive matter and I reached to Astor Legal in the middle of process after I changed 2 lawyers.That was one of the best decision I've ever made. Avinash was my lawyer and i've been found … More not guilty at defended hearing, thanks to Avinash.Avinash is very experienced, calm and confident lawyer. His communication, preperation and submissions at defended hearing couldn't be better .If you need a lawyer, I recommend him 100%. Thank you Avinash, I can breath again.
      • Avatar On ★★★★★ a month ago
        A BIG FAT THANK YOU TO Astor Legal!
        I had a sensitive personal matter and the first thing that came to mind was "I’ll represent myself".
        Really? You are representing yourself? Are you a lawyer?
        These were some of the BIG questions
        … More I asked myself.
        I slept on it the next day I thought of doing some research on the internet. I came across a post during my research that stated "Don't be foolish to represent yourself if it’s not your working area”.
        As a result, I embarked on finding a lawyer to represent my case. I first contacted two lawyers online. These two guys gave me a bad experience from the start.
        I further did a research and came across Astor Legal. At first, I was hesitant to contact them so I decided to read the reviews and after going through all of them I was confident they were the right people to look after my case.
        I worked with Nandita, an excellent lawyer at Astor Legal. During the first free consultation, she provided detailed advice and opinions, giving me a clear direction. She provided very precise advice later on. She represented me in court and helped me achieve very satisfactory results. Absolutely recommended!
        I highly recommend Astor Legal if you have any court matters to represent you. I felt being supported and my well-being was a high priority for them. Very easy to deal with and very transparent. My experience with all staff with them was friendly and professional. Highly recommend giving these guys a call and see how they can help you too.
        I walked out of that court room knowing Astor Legal had my back! very knowledgeable, approachable and helpful. Such a seamless experience.
        Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.
      • Avatar Navin Goonniah ★★★★★ a month ago
        As a Psychologist from Mind Over Matter Psychological Services, we have been supporting Astor Legal for some time now. I'm thoroughly impressed by their exceptional service. Nandita and Avinash are outstanding in handling their cases. … More Nandita’s expertise and compassionate approach makes navigating the legal process much easier, while Avinash’s meticulous preparation is next level.
        Their dedication, professionalism, and attention to detail is evident throughout, resulting in a favourable outcomes.
        Highly recommended.
      • Avatar Elaine Kalache ★★★★★ 7 months ago
        I highly recommend Avinash as a lawyer. His exceptional legal expertise and dedication were evident when he successfully navigated a challenging situation and achieve a positive outcome. He navigated the complexities with precision, and … More I'm grateful for his outstanding representation. Don't hesitate to choose Avinash; he's truly amazing.
      • Avatar jana kamalanathan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
        - simply awesome
        - she knew exactly what to say and when to say it
        - she spoke quickly and clearly and on point
        - especially at the end when she was done she made sure to check with me if I wanted her to add anything
        - she helped me understand
        … More the process and took her time explaining them to me
        Highly recommended
      • Avatar Suzanne Knezevic ★★★★★ 7 months ago
        Nandita was amazing. I would highly recommend her. Calm in control but also very kind and professional. Thank you so much for helping me in a difficult time 🙂
      • Avatar Jeffry Paulson ★★★★★ a year ago
        Their expertise and professionalism have truly impressed me. They demonstrated an exceptional level of knowledge and understanding of the legal matters at hand, providing thorough guidance and advice throughout the process. Avinash's … More strong attention to detail and effective communication skills were evident in every interaction. Moreover, they exhibited great dedication, always ensuring my best interests were prioritized. I am grateful for their exceptional legal representation and would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a competent and reliable lawyer.Thank you Avinash singh and team
      • Avatar Olivia Psomadelis ★★★★★ a year ago
        Avinash was fantastic in handling my case. I am extremely satisfied with the result and the way he represented me. Communication was always clear, calm and delivered in a way I could understand. He dealt with the matter better than I could … More have hoped for, giving me the best result I could ask for. I would be sure to highly recommend him.
      • Avatar Meya Krish ★★★★★ a year ago
        Mr Avinash Singh is a very high professional lawyer who made my husbands case thrown out court. He has achieved a fantastic results in his case and getting our family back together. Thanks to his patience and empathetic behaviour we were … More able to remain calm and positive. We were very lucky to find him for my husbands case.
        Thank you Astor legal team and Mr Avinash Singh.
      • Avatar Lucy Z ★★★★★ a year ago
        I just want to say thank you to the Principal lawyer Avinash and the two paralegals on his team Isaac and Jacqueline. From the first phone call I was well informed and treated with respect. The initial consult was free, and the fees were … More very reasonable. My wishes and instructions were respected throughout the process and my moments of stress and impatience was met with empathy and understanding. I am so happy I trusted Avinash's legal advice as it ultimately led to an outcome that was so much better than I had hoped for. This is a genuine review from a happy client; if you're going through a stressful ordeal right now, you will thank yourself later for reaching out to this firm.
      • Avatar Lisa Trinh ★★★★★ a year ago
        Avinash is a fantastic choice for legal representation who was a calm and strategic voice in an emotional matter for his client. He knew the law intimately and resolved the matter with a great outcome. The fees associated were also incredibly … More reasonable in comparison with other estimates provided by other firms, and Astor Legal managed the entire case seamlessly from start to end. I cannot recommend Avinash and Astor Legal any more highly and would engage them without hesitation.
      • Avatar Steve B ★★★★★ a year ago
        Avinash is on top of everything. I spoke to 4 different lawyers before I contacted Astor Legal and every one of them said I didn’t have a chance. Avinash was different. He took the time to hear me out and review the evidence I had. He was … More very patient and answered the countless questions I had. He then constructed a perfect defence and (rightfully) got the case thrown out. What you did for me is genuinely life changing. I can’t thank you enough.
      • Avatar Vinni Kumar ★★★★★ a year ago
        Avinash’s work in my matter was outstanding. I have received the best outcome that I thought was impossible to be achieved.
        Before going to Avinash, I have seen 4 other lawyers, I can confidently say I made the best decision going to him
        … More and his team at Astor Legal. I went to him with a complex matter, which other solicitors at other firms could not provide any good result. Avinash’s attention to detail is exceptional, on first appointment he has given me clear overview and possible outcomes and ways to go ahead, that day I could see his knowledge in the field.
        He was always professional, calm and empathetic. He answered all my questions with patience and suggested the best options to go with. I could trust him 100% with all decisions in my matter. His fee was reasonable and he gave 10 times better to what he charged me. I was fully confident and satisfied with his work, I never had any hesitation as he made everything clear. He keeps all communications and discussions transparent and well informed, which gave me confidence and peace of mind.
        Enis was also really helpful in my matter, his representation in court was impressive. He was kind and empathetic while being professional. His support has helped me overcome stress while my matter was going on.
        I cannot thank enough Avinash and his team for the exceptional work they did and the best outcome I have received. They are the best..!!
      • Avatar Carolyn Hill ★★★★★ a year ago
        Astor Legal provided outstanding service. Prompt, efficient help & advice. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
      • Avatar N et ★★★★★ 2 years ago
        Avinash is a highly professional and knowledgeable lawyer with a thorough understanding of criminal law. He helped me to resolve my matter in an efficient manner and he also made me feel at ease and comfortable due to his empathic approach. … More
      • Avatar Jawad Ahmed ★★★★★ 2 years ago
        Avinash Singh is very knowledgeable, professional, empathetic and detail oriented. He provided the best advice and achieved the desired outcome. He had everything under control and was able to answer all queries and doubts. Thank you so … More much Astor Legal and Avinash Singh.
      • Avatar Richard Oxenbould ★★★★★ 2 years ago
        OUTSTANDING is the service that you will receive from Avinash Singh and his team at ASTOR LEGAL.
        From my initial online enquiry to the best possible outcome that I could have hoped for. ASTOR LEGAL fits the bill. This is a genuine review
        … More from a very satisfied and happy client.
        Thank You Avinash for all of your outstanding service
      • Avatar Manoj Chhattani ★★★★★ 3 years ago
        The best service and advice provided by Mr Avinash Singh.
      • Avatar Seabe Dodzi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
        I was charged with driving with an expired foreign license and summoned to appear for court. I approached Astor Legal legal advise and they helped me. Things could have turned out worse as i was indeed guilty of driving with an expired … More license, and my Australian license was refused due to demerit points. I say this today, being fully licensed. Amazing miracle.
      • Avatar Chris Ledlin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
        Astor Legal provided legal assistance to me in a traffic related matter. Eloise was such a professional through the entire process. I felt she had everything under control and she always provided a solution to all my questions. I would … More highly recommend Eloise in representing future cases.
        I was very happy with the result.
      • Avatar Glen Maberly ★★★★★ 2 years ago
        Thanks for such a professional experience - we got a very good outcome against all odds
      • Avatar James Beirne ★★★★★ 3 years ago
        Avinash and the team are extremely supportive and are willing to go the extra mile to help their clients.
        our recent experience with them has been terrific and will recommend to anyone
      • Avatar Callum Parbery ★★★★★ 3 years ago
        To the Astor Legal team and most importantly Avinash Singh, whilst I am not generally one to post a review (Positive or otherwise) I am happy to make an exception and pay credit where credit is due. Today I appeared in Parramatta Local … More Court and was fortunate enough to have a very favourable result with my driving matter ,despite the odds being stacked heavily against me due to an extensive traffic record. I was represented by Avinash and can positively say, that this outcome definately reflects my experience with him from ,the day when I first made contact seeking representation, right through to walking out of the court room, somewhat in disbelief as to how I was able to continue driving. If you are looking for representation , Astor Legal is who you should be getting on board. Thanks again , with any luck I won't be calling you any time in the near future mate !!!!!
      • Avatar Nigel Hook ★★★★★ 3 years ago
        Avinash and his team did a fantastic job for me in a DUI case.His case preparation and presentation in court lead to only a 3 month disqualification of my license and no conviction on my record. The absolute best result. Highly recommend … More them.
      • Avatar Lid Mus ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Highly recommend Astor Legal. Simply phenomenal from start to finish.I contacted Astor Legal for a second opinion on a legal matter and received a call back within 10 minutes. I met John Marsh to discuss the issue the next day. I was very … More impressed with his knowledge and his advice on the matter and without any hesitation I decided to choose him to represent me. He kept me updated during the process and he was available to answer my questions anytime.He built a very strong defence strategy and tackled all the issues in a professional manner. He went above and beyond, he did everything he could and we achieved a great outcome.Many thanks John and Astor Legal team
      • Avatar William ★★★★★ 3 years ago
        Avinash and the Astor Legal team was very professional and helpful with my needs. I was provided with the best advise and resources and everything was dealt with in a timely manner. Very happy with the service and pricing.
      • Avatar Paul Kril ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        John Marsh and the team at Astor Legal were absolutely fantastic throughout the entire process, providing advice and referrals to supporting services, and most importantly providing expert representation before the court in what proved … More to be a very daunting task.I honestly believe that had I not had John representing me, that my outcome would have been very, very different based on what I observed whilst in the court. John was very composed and laid out the facts of my matter in a very precise and systematic way, which ultimately achieved a fantastic result for myself and my family.John and the team were a pleasure to work with, and I cannot recommend John and the team from Astor Legal highly enough - they were superb.
      • Avatar Nafsin Alam ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Mr Avinash Singh was remarkable! His work was highly professional and co-operative. This world requires such clever, concrete and straightforward lawyers! I would immensely recommend Mr Singh as his aid was stupendous! Thanks and God bless. … More
      • Avatar Mazyar Ghaffari ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Avinash was professional, helpful, and very responsive. He was tasked with a simple task, yet he went above and beyond and achieved results that other lawyers, charging several times more, did not. I recommend them highly.
      • Avatar M D ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        I would like thank Jeremy for his effort and legal expertise put towards my case. Indeed, my matter had most odds against me. However, Jeremy through his adequate knowledge of the law was able to get me the best outcome which I myself did … More not believe I would get. During the whole process Jeremy was very calm and polite and for me that was a huge thing considering other lawyers were just so abrupt and rude. Being a Law student myself, Jeremy on the day sat next to me and taught me all the necessary means of what information a lawyer must gather to present to the court. This was something I'll never forget as I got hands on experience myself being Law student. I would recommend Jeremy, from Astor Legal to any person with a traffic related matter.
      • Avatar Taban ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Joshua, the director, handled my matter. He is extremely professional, incredibly prepared and took care of everything in a very supportive manner. He addressed all my questions, any doubts or concerns when required and walked me through … More a very unfamiliar process very professionally. I was impressed with the level of specific knowledge in the law and the legal system (they've clearly been doing this for a while). I would definitely recommend Marsh Blom Lawyers to anyone I knew who was in need of a lawyer. Exceptional service, knowledge and attitude.
      • Avatar Steve Johnson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        I was caught out in a variable speed limit zone driving 37km/h above the speed limit.I was devastated to learn I would be suspended from driving for 3 months, so I engaged Monique from Marsh Blom Lawyers to help. I followed her advice to … More the letter and she led me carefully through each step. Monique has a talent for listening and being able to think on her feet. At my court hearing she was invaluable. She put me at ease throughout. All seven traffic appeals ahead of me were self-represented and all were dismissed. Mine was the last to be heard and Monique was brilliant in her submission, weaving the Magistrates words from the previous cases to my advantage. Monique would make any debating team proud with her articulate presentation. My appeal was upheld and I received a two week reprieve from driving. This was exactly what I was told would happen.I have no hesitation in recommending Monique, she is outstanding in all areas. I would strongly suggest self-representation is folly from what I witnessed. Use Marsh Blom and if you can, Monique, she is a master of her craft; an excellent solicitor. I would use no other.
      • Avatar Mohammed Umer Farooq ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Astor Legal and their team and absolute professional, to the point and very smart lawyers who without wasting your and their time will guide you to the right direction. Their knowledge dealing with traffic related matter and other subject … More is quite vast and the last thing I would say they were really really helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who want first class legal services and I would definitely will come back if I have to deal any legalities in future.A++++++
      • Avatar Kaushal Shukla ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Astor legal team provides a very professional service.Mr. Avinash Singh has been most helpful lawyer in my case. He is very reputed,accessible, dependable and well organized,& yes super friendly with great knowledge & expertise.His … More hard work resulted in a favorable outcome in my case.Thanks Avinash for your help & guidance I highly recommend Mr. Avinash Singh for any of your future legal needs.
      • Avatar Benny “Bennyriff” Riff ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Best decision I made to get John to represent me at court not only is he one of the best at what he does he also is a great bloke. He was very understanding and great with my partner. From the start he was straight up with me and what I … More was looking at, after all his hard work and advice we could not of ended up with a better result! Other solicitors were coming up to him after our matter and could not believe the result he got us! Thanks heaps John and I will highly recommended your services.
      • Avatar Frederick Eng ★★★★★ 5 years ago
        After some thorough research and shopping around, Jeremy Wood was the only lawyer who seemed well prepared to accept my case and presented his thoughts that demonstrated he had a high level of attention to detail.To my surprise, John Marsh … More represented me during the actual court case and the way he handled it was superb. He understands the processes very well and knows what works and needs to be said as well as red flags/things to avoid. By tailoring his argument to the magistrate's preferences (which he clearly understands), he won the best outcome possible for me.Thank you for a pleasant and professional experience, Marsh Blom Lawyers!
      • Avatar Leanne Bell ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Jeremy Wood from Marsh Blom Lawyers acted for me on a case today with a successful outcome. I found them via Google and have to say it was the best decision I have made. Not only was he very thorough in sourcing the necessary information, … More his preparation and delivery to the Judge was second to none. He was very reassuring and able to put me at ease in a very distressing time so I cannot thank him enough.I would recommend Marsh Blom Lawyers to anyone in a similar situation.
      • Avatar Bellal Hassanein ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Astor Legal was the first legal team that gave me the best advice from the get go. Monique was very informative from the beginning, helping me navigate through legal formalities, along with providing realistic expectations. She was well … More prepared and made a great plea to the judge, which made me feel like I had made the right choice in choosing Astor Legal.
      • Avatar Ryan C ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        John and the team were outstanding when representing me. From my initial engagement right through to a successful outcome I was put at ease, dealt with in a professional manner and was always well briefed on our strategy, next steps and … More legal proceedings. The advise and supports provided to help build my case were practical and resulted in a polished and effective package that was very well received when presented in Court. John’s calmness and level of preparedness in Court capped off a thoroughly professional service that delivered the best possible outcome for myself and my family. THANK YOU
      • Avatar Jasmin Henry ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        I would like to thank Jeremy for assisting me with my severity appeal and could have not asked for a more better result. Going to court was very daunting having not been in trouble with the law before but I found Jeremy very professional, … More productive, transparent and understanding throughout the whole process. Very grateful for the service that was provided and would highly recommend to anyone needing assistance with their legal matters.
      • Avatar David Dennis ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        I would highly recommend Astor legal to anyone whom is in need of legal advice and representation. Jeremy was extremely knowledgeable and honest about my options with the predicament I was in with my charge. I was able to achieve the best … More possible outcome I could have hoped for with him representing me at court. Thankyou Astor and Jeremy.
      • Avatar Ihab ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Do you want the best lawyer ? Avinash Singh from Astor Legal is one of the best !! From start to finish & at a good rate i would definitely recommend him.This man is young, smart & smooth with a prosperous future in front of him … More & has what it takes to win ! A fantastic result ! Thanks Avinash for all your help & guidance, your my go to lawyer for life.
      • Avatar Elliot Hahn ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        I contacted Marsh Blom Lawyers to handle my license suspension for an exceed speed limit by 30km/h. Jeremy Wood was quick to guide me on what I needed to do, and worked to accommodate my matter within a limited time frame. Even with a … More record of speeding offences, I was able to get a months reduction in sentence thanks to Monique Welch's professionalism and delivery. Marsh Blom Lawyers price on my case was reasonable and I'm happy with the result they got for me, I would not have been able to get the same result had I done it on my own.
      • Avatar Dean Kyd ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Hi,I've recently had the pleasure of having Monique Welch, from Astor Legal, represent me for mid range drink driving offence. Monique was professional and exceeded my expectations beyond measure. She was in regular contact and was … More always available for questions/advice I needed help with. After much research i did not think it would be possible to get an exemption for having the interlocker system installed, however Monique managed to persuade the sitting Magistrate to grant me one. Further. I was expecting to receive the maximum fine given my current salary but again my fabulous lawyer managed to almost half that amount.I was extremely impressed with the manner in which Monique handled my case and would highly recommend her to anyone in similar circumstances.Keep up the good work Astor Legal, you truly have a superstar in your stables, Monique Welsh is awesome.RegardsDean Kyd
      • Avatar A H ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Overall a very positive experience. Indisputably professional, objective and armed with unique knowledge from their collective past experiences. Well connected when firepower was needed in the courts. Primary contact was Josh, who I would … More have no hesitation in recommending. Occasional contact with Monique and John; also solidly reflecting the firm's professionalism and objectivity. Thank you for guiding us to an excellent outcome.
      • Avatar Jon Bradley ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Marsh Blom lawyers have done significantly a great job with my case. They are very professional and non intimidating. Thank you so much for the great results for me! Kudos to Jeremy Wood and John Marsh. God Bless!
      • Avatar Mark Eisenhuth ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Marsh Blom Lawyers are first class in assisting in your legal matters!Jeremy Wood gave me a combination of great advice, compassion, understanding and an enormous amount of effort in assisting me recently. He is also just a great guy to … More deal with.From start to finish Marsh Blom Lawyers are second to none!
      • Avatar Mick T. ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        I highly recommend Astor Legal for being professional, experienced and doing their best in handling my case, High range PCA. I asked a lot of lawyers and all of them said that I am going to be convicted. John Marsh made the impossible … More possible, he did every possible way to help me and had the case withdrawn.
      • Avatar Myo Win ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Astor Legal's team especially Monique Welch. are very experienced professionals. Monique is very patient, friendly and capable of giving very valuable advices. Her service is second to none and I can't recommend highly enough! … More
      • Avatar Aiden Rodrigues ★★★★★ 5 years ago
        I had an AVO matter and approached Marsh Blom Lawyers to fight the case for me. Mr. John Marsh took over the responsibility to fight my case and trust me he was excellent all the way through. When my case first started, it was handled by … More a different law firm and for some reason I wasn't happy with the service I received from them. I then did not want to take a chance and wanted to ensure I have a good lawyer on board, had to be mindful about the cost aspect too. I met quite a few lawyers, although some were good but for me personally my search ended when I met John. John is someone who will study your case well and give you the right advice possible. He has such a calm demeanour, so polite, respectful and goes about his business in a very professional and ethical manner. I was so impressed with the communication aspect too which to be very honest lacks in the best of lawyers. However, with John, he ensured he replied to every call, text or email of mine in a timely and professional manner. He answered all of my queries patiently and cleared doubts where required. As I have compared other law firms, I can safely say their charges too are not very high for the quality of service they offer. Once my case was finalised, they returned back the extra money they owed that very hour without me having to ask or follow up with them. Although my case didn’t go through a full hearing but then even if it did, I am sure John would have cracked it for me and ensured victory, I was pretty confident about him. He was well prepared and is knowledgeable too, hence, could manage to have my case withdrawn within an hour of the hearing commencing. Hence, I cannot recommend John and his team at Marsh Blom Lawyers enough. I can go on and on about John and his professionalism but I guess I have written enough. I won my case and the AVO was withdrawn so anyone out there looking for a criminal lawyer, look no further!
      • Avatar Akshay BANSAL ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Highly recommended Monique Welch - As she guided me so well in regards to my traffic case. I can say that she is so experienced in her field and honest l. She helped me to quash my habitual offender declaration. Only n only because of her, … More now I will get my licence back. Very very Thanks Monique.🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻. Please guys visit Astor legal if you are facing any difficulty in your case they will guide you - what you need to do and what they can do for you. THANKS AGAIN
      • Avatar Nikki K ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Thanks to Astor legals offer online to get free advice I was given the opportunity to get an expert opinion and the advice I needed to proceed with confidence. What I didn’t expect were the follow up emails from Monique checking to make … More sure it was going smoothly all the way to the end Monique went above and beyond that free advice.thank you Monique & All at Astor Legal..
      • Avatar Graham Pitcher ★★★★★ 6 years ago
        The highly professional team at Marsh Blom Lawyers supported me through a very difficult time. Their cool-headed organisation, thorough approach and wealth of knowledge were invaluable during my legal proceedings. They were quick to respond … More to all my questions in language that was easy for me to understand. I ended up with a better result than I had hoped for and I cannot recommend them highly enough.
      • Avatar Peta Estens ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        John Marsh represented me in court. John gave me absolute clarity about the legal implications of my matter and guidance for the best outcome. John doesn't tell you what you want to hear. John tells you what you need to know. Exceptional … More professional who takes an interest in your circumstances first and then considers what this means for you in terms of the law.
      • Avatar Waqas Mir ★★★★★ 2 years ago
        Wonderful work by Avinash. He helped in a sensitive matter and we had very positive results very quickly. Great job. Very professional and very responsive even on the weekends! Highly recommended.
      • Avatar Isabella Loneragan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        I contacted Astor Legal to get some legal advice and John helped me immensely. He went out of his way to call me, answered all my questions and relieved all my concerns. If I ever needed further legal support, I would definitely go back! … More Highly recommend Astor Legal!
      • Avatar A Gyo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Words are powerless to express my gratitude to Joshua Blom and his law firm. I took lots of time trying to find a good lawyer and compared, finally I was so lucky I found Joshua Blom and that is my most correct decision that I have ever … More made that who represented for my case and finally I won my case . Without his professional legal knowledge and rich experiences in this matter as well as his patient and earnest attitude and quick-witted mind I wouldn't success, also thanks for his law firm, this is a great team,Thank you Marsh Blom Lawyers!
      • Avatar Own Improvement ★★★★★ 5 years ago
        Monique provided a consistently helpful attitude from the initial free legal advice all the way through to the hearing of my traffic offence. Monique, particularly when compared with the legal representation before me, demonstrated a high … More level of confidence which contributed to her great delivery. I strongly believe that if it wasn't for Monique's representation, I wouldn't have been successful in my appeal. I highly recommend her services.
      • Avatar Matthew Sitima ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Strongly recommend Marsh Blom Lawyers. Monique was extremely professional in the way she handled my case. She simplified the process, attended to all my queries and delivered an exceptional performance in Court. Thank you!
      • Avatar Mahendra Patel ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Jeremy Wood has provided an excellent services and put his excellent knowledge on the full display. He is a real professional and he made all legal matters the walk in the park for us. I am very grateful for their excellent job!
      • Avatar Warren Shuttleworth ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Josh was amazing in his representation for me. I received the best possible resolution without a conviction which was my goal. I recommend anyone who has a need for legal representation to use this firm. You will not regret your decision. … More Thanks Josh!!!!!Warren.
      • Avatar Ron Tobin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Monique was awesome, my case wasn't straight forward and Monique was open and Honest about what the result could be, and did an amazing Job to get a great result.And Monique prepared my case and put forward the Circumstances around … More my case and built a great platform to see me get a great result.I am very happy with the Knowledge and Support that Monique showed.
      • Avatar Saravanan N ★★★★★ 5 years ago
        The service I received was outstanding.Jeremy is a true professional who gives you confidence with your legal matter.Jeremy was very professional i could not have asked for a better outcome, his knowledge and experience in the industry … More certainly helped with the end result regarding my case. I would most defiantly recomend this firm to anyone that wants to be represented by a law firm. I got the best outcome . Thanks Jeremy
      • Avatar Jenny Turner ★★★★★ 5 years ago
        I would like to thank Monique for handling my son's case. Monique was very reassuring , professional, and kept us up to date with the process in court. Monique always answered my questions promptly and gave great advice. Thanks to … More Monique we got a great outcome. Thank you again for the support.Highly recommended.
      • Avatar Daniel Jennings ★★★★★ 5 years ago
        John is a true professional who gives you confidence with your legal matter. After being in a situation where multiple lawyers were in the same room representing their clients, it was clear John was well respected and was on a higher level … More of knowledge, experience and confidence than anyone there. Thanks John.
      • Avatar Ubaid ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Send them an online enquiry for my driving fine. They called back and discussed my options in detail without any charge. Unlike many firm who would charge for initial consultation. Everything thing was clear and straightforward with a fixed … More fee.I went with them to appeal my suspension which was reduced to 2 week from 3 months. Hats off to Jeremy who has super helpful from start.
      • Avatar Josh O'Hanlon ★★★★★ 5 years ago
        The legal guidance and professionalism displayed by Marsh Blom Lawyers is second to none. If you want the best possible out come in court for your guilty-plea legal matter, i strongly urge to look no further and contact these guys. I had … More John Marsh represent me in court and he was brilliant.
      • Avatar Danish Haider ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Very pleased with Marsh Bloom's services, specially Jeremy. Handled my case professionally, always available to answer any queries. Reduced my suspension due to speeding from 3 months to 3 weeks. Highly recommended.
      • Avatar Isuru Heendeniya ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Astor legal team provides a very professional service.I will recommend them to anybody without doubt.Specially Avinash Singh is a very good and well reputed lawyer who did an excellant job in my case.Even Judge praised him for good preparation … More and excellant presentation of facts.
      • Avatar TA S ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Monique was excellent. Right from start to finish, she was realistic with my son with what the outcome could be. He plead guilty to a serious charge and she picked up the pieces and he got what we hoped for....no conviction. Absolutely … More recommend.
      • Avatar Luyi ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        I would like to thank Jeremy for representing and supporting me through a very stressful time of my life, he`s very responsive to queries and gives sound and genuine advice from start to finish. Very happy with the experience and I would … More highly recommend their service to anyone who needs help to their court matter.
      • Avatar Allison Richardson ★★★★★ 6 years ago
        I just want to thank Josh for the way he handled my matter with empathy, respect and utmost professionalism and care. Josh has a unique insight into police matters which allows him to assess cases with a greater degree of understanding. … More I would highly recommend Josh and his team to anyone who is in need of an excellent lawyer.
      • Avatar Danny Lam ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        These guys are fantastic, highly recommend. They really put my mind at ease and took their time to walk me through my legal options.They also responded very promptly to all my emails and inquiries and even gave me a refund (minus labor … More cost) when my case was through out prior to them taking action.
      • Avatar Guitar Man ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Both Jeremy and Monique were a pleasure to work with. Informative, helpful and responsive. Throughout my matter, they were able to give me clear advice and expectations and ended up getting a great result for me. Highly recommended
      • Avatar VAMSHHI K REDDY VOOKANTI ★★★★★ 6 years ago
        “John Marsh was a beacon of hope to me at a time when my options appeared limited and the likelihood of a satisfactory resolution seemed nigh on impossible. The only person who asked me what is my situation before speaking about the money … More or terms and conditions, Not only was he able to defend me , his calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional succor to myself and those I care about most. He was very professional and at the same time friendly. I am eternally grateful for his service and I hereby recommend Mr John Marsh and Marshblom Lawyers without reservation.” Kudossssss John
      • Avatar Fakhrul Reya ★★★★★ 6 years ago
        John helped me for my case of AVO, breach of Avo and common assault. I can say he is the best of the best. Not like other lawyear who start with money. John gave best possible service he can as well as personal advice. Everyone should contact … More with him for any criminal issues i can promise he will pull his clients like no one else. Perfect man and very brilliant person. Thanks
      • Avatar Ann-Maree Randall ★★★★★ 5 years ago
        The service I received was outstanding. John was always incredibly prompt with responding to every question I had in the matter of my case and was very knowledge and provided excellent advice, support and guidance. John is highly recommended … More and I was very glad to have him represent me in my case.
      • Avatar Gaye McCallum ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        I am Tony Mccallum, just had John Marsh represent me at Downing central court. I found him to be completely professional, stickler for detail, cool as a cucumber and above all, a good Bloke. The only negative was the inflated Bill which … More hit us a bit, but l have to say John was a lot better than Lovemore Nodou. Thanks again John.
      • Avatar Shane Arnold ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        I used Marsh Blom for a matter regarding the RMS. They were fantastic - friendly and professional, and really helpful. I recommend them highly, especially Jeremy, he deftly handled my matter and the outcome was just what I wanted.
      • Avatar Dave Farrell ★★★★★ 6 years ago
        After the initial shock of being wrongly pursued by a previous employer, the false accusations were then esculated after suggestions and reports were made to the Police. The uncertainty and anxiety of having charges being raised against … More me were a first for me at 36yrs of age with a clean criminal record. A friend of mine then referred me to Marsh Blom Lawyers in parramatta. Connecting with Joshua Blom and having him take on my case & representation as my defence lawyer; made all the difference in offering me the peace of mind I was searching for. The professional & personal care shown by the team at Marsh Blow Lawyers in particular Joshua Blom was second to none. The costs and fees that were associated with there services were extremely competitive in comparison to other defense representitives spoken to prior.I’m so pleased to report that after choosing the right team in Marsh Blom to have in my corner, the charges were successfully defended & withdrawn by the prosecution prior to my hearing date.
      • Avatar Benjamin Edwards ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        So glad I chose marsh blom lawyers.They were really helpful through the whole process in explaining what I needed to do to get the best outcome. When it came down to the day my initial 6month suspension and 24 month interlock was halved … More to 3 month suspension and 12 month interlock!Thanks again marsh blom lawyers!!
      • Avatar Dave Morgan ★★★★★ 5 years ago
        I came across Marsh Blom Lawyers through a google search on what was one of the darkest and most stressful periods of my life. I had made the incredibly foolish decision to drive home after drinking and was nabbed at an RBT. Yes, I'm … More a bloody idiot (but one who has learned his lesson).The morning after the arrest I awoke in extremely agitated state, realising the gravity of the consequences of my actions. I was overwhelmed and consumed with self-hatred. It was like the worst nightmare I've ever had, but real. I am a self employed tradie and without a driver's licence, I'm cut off at the hands.At any rate, Marsh Blom was the first call that I made, and John Marsh immediately put me at (relative) ease. I got the feeling straight away that he was the man for the job. I wanted someone who knew the law from a prosecutor's side of things, and not someone who was going to blow smoke up my rear and promise a Section 10. Not going to happen guys.I went on to speak with 4 other lawyers, just for good measure. NOT ONE of the other lawyers suggested the strategy that John did, one that was ultimately successful and led to a significantly reduced charge. Although I went on to receive a very stiff penalty, I was able to get back on the road quicker and most importantly to me, not have the bloody Interlock system on my car for 2 years as a constant humiliating reminder of my mistake.Your case details will invariably differ from mine and call for a different approach. But either way, I have no doubt that Marsh Blom will give it an equal amount of energy. When I went to court and saw some of the other solicitors arguing for their clients, I was very glad to have John Marsh in my corner. As a highly experienced former prosecutor, he knows how to conduct himself in the courtroom, and will achieve the best possible result for you.For those of you just getting started, my advice is this: Hire the best solicitor you can (Marsh Blom), do the TORPS class and take it seriously, don't drive while suspended, and while it's very tough, really look at this an an opportunity; do you need to re-evaluate your relationship with alcohol? Look where it has gotten you this time. You could have killed someone.I was off the road for 9 months. It was very difficult, but I survived. You will too. Just do your best to think outside the box, and rather than let this indiscretion destroy you, use it to make yourself a better person.Thank you Marsh Blom Layers.
      • Avatar Kristy ★★★★★ 5 years ago
        Never has it ever crossed my mind that an individual could be so incredibly supportive. In no way can I ever thank John enough for the support and advice he gave me prior to my case. Would highly recommend to any close and dear friend or … More person in need. Absolutely fantastic and truly genuine, especially considering he did not actually handle my case in the end.
      • Avatar Aaron Sharp (Sharpie) ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Monique helped me out of a very difficult situation in my life and I am ever so grateful for her and everyone's 110% that they gave to help me with my problems. The professionalism was outstanding and I will never look anywhere else … More for legal advice.
      • Avatar _ Sheaa ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Really helped me in a professional way to appeal my licence suspension. Everything was very clear in what i needed to prepare, Monique spoke very well at the hearing also was very helpful in any questions I had.Thank you!
      • Avatar Christine Clarkson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
        Joshua was very professional i could not have asked for a better outcome, his knowledge and experience in the industry certainly helped with the end result regarding my case. I would most defiantly recomend this firm to anyone that wants … More to be represented by a law firm.
      • Avatar DYLAN FOURIE ★★★★★ 4 years ago
        Jeremy Wood represented me in a mid range DUI charge. Jeremy was very well prepared and got me a non conviction. I highly recommend Marsh Blom Lawyers.
      • Avatar Vignesh ★★★★★ 3 months ago
        I recently found myself in need of legal assistance and after careful research, I approached Astor Legal. From the get go, Nandita Jagota and the team was exceptional in all aspects. They carefully analysed every aspect of my case, explained … More complex legal concepts ensuring that I fully understood my options. Nandita's showed exceptional communication skills, very thorough, strong legal acumen and also demonstrated genuine empathy. I am very thankful to all the efforts, methodology, steps taken by Nandita and the entire Astor team and get a best possible outcome for my complex serious case.
      • Avatar Ahmed Elsaedy ★★★★★ 3 months ago
        I reached out to Astor legal last year April 2023 for help in relation to a assault charge that I was facing where I was involved in a soccer match incident where I had to use self defence to protect myself from being assaulted. The matter … More was very complex however Astor legal especially Vanessa and Nandita were very professional and cross examined the opposing side that pressed charges against me. They managed to bring out the inconsistencies from the opposing side aswell as investigated that the police did not do a fair and thorough investigation before pressing charges against me and presented to the court that the statements from the referee who was the one unbiased person who’s statements should have been collected were not done therefore presenting infront of the court that I was not given a fair investigation to the lead up of the assault charge being given as it was seen as biased by the police as only statements from the other team were collected before pressing charges against me. Astor legal we’re very patient with the matter and listened to my side of events and stuck by me for a whole year and fought very hard in court to prove that I should not have been charged. Astor legal managed to get me a not guilty conviction as to which I could not have been more grateful as it dropped a lot of stress of my shoulders and allowed me to continue with my life happier than I could ever be. If your looking for a professional and top quality law firm I highly recommend Astor legal as they really work day and night to fight for your rights and me and my family are beyond happy to say the least of the outcome. A big thank you once again to Nandita and Vanessa who were there for me throughout this whole matter I highly would recommend Astor legal to anyone looking for professional legal representation.
      • Avatar Grant Dyson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
        I would like to thank Astor Legal for their hard diligent work in getting a great outcome for my traffic case.It was an extremely stressful time for me. Vanessa and Avinash were amazing. Thankyou so much.

      Ask a question now!